Hello my friends

I hope your summer has been as spectacular as mine. The weather has been so exceptionally warm that sometimes it was difficult to keep cool – hey but I am not complaining. I am on the Prairies and when winter comes it is generally pretty cold so I am open to accepting all the warmth.

I’ve been out in the coutry a couple of times and that’s been great. I’ll post some pictures later on to share with you.

I hope you have enjoyed the summer as much as I am. I know for my friends in the tropicsĀ  this is a moot subject, they may just be praying for rain or for the rain to stop.

Where ever you are peace and love, help to spread this vibration

See you in a few

Better and better I am

A quiet mind is all you need. All else will happen rightly, once your mind is
quiet. As the sun on rising makes the world active, so does self-awareness
affect changes in the mind. In the light of calm and steady self-awareness,
inner energies wake up and work miracles without any effort on your part.” ~
Nisargadatta

http://www.supermanifestor.com/index.php?ref=784

About Writing for Fun

Writer, mother, counsellor, teacher, mediator, connector. Loves to write for fun. As thoughts come I record Follow @GOEYMAGE !function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],p=/^http:/.test(d.location)?'http':'https';if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=p+'://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js';fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document, 'script', 'twitter-wjs');
This entry was posted in summer greeting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

